Check Our Schedule
Holiday Schedule

FII's office is closed on the dates indicated below. However, our online services will be available.

2022

holiday date
New Year's Day  
Martin Luther King Jr's Birthday Monday, January 17, 2022
Presidents' Day Monday, February 21, 2022
Good Friday Friday, April 15, 2022
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022
Juneteenth National Independence Day Monday, June 20, 2022 (Juneteenth holiday observed)
Independence Day Monday, July 04, 2022
Labor Day Monday, September 05, 2022
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24, 2022
Christmas Friday, December 26, 2022 (Christmas holiday observed)

2023

holiday date
New Year's Day Monday, January 02, 2023 (New Year's holiday observed)
Martin Luther King Jr's Birthday Monday, January 16, 2023
Presidents' Day Monday, February 20, 2023
Good Friday Friday, April 07, 2023
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2023
Juneteenth National Independence Day Monday, June 19, 2023
Independence Day Friday, July 04, 2023
Labor Day Monday, September 04, 2023
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 23, 2023
Christmas Friday, December 25, 2023